Tags

Another giveaway handled by THECABLOOK

This time collaboration with ROMWE

I’m one of the lucky winner but it was more than a lucky winner. I’m extra lucky 😀  because the opportunity of selective leggings 😀 😀

THECABLOOK + ROMWE Galaxy Giveaway

Yes, you can select any leggings from like in the exhibit above. You will know which leggings I’ve chose on the next blog post 😉

This giveaway ended on 26th January, 2013 and 3 winners chosen by Darya via random.org

email from THECABLOOK + ROMWE Giveaway

The exhibit above explain it all !

I remembered that I received this won item for the longest arrival compared to any of those contest giveaways I’ve won because I started to forget about it already haha ! I am not sure why it took like, if I’m not mistaken, almost 2 months for it to arrived, but it is all good though, still receiving the item like a present when it reached my home sweet home. Like this post if you know how does it feels like 😀

Be happy, appreciate the moment, let it be sweet surprise 😉

Chao !

Love, Siee

